7 Records releases single 'Bust Down'

Phyllis Driller along with labelmates Jay Uno and Seven Vicious Nightmares release new single 'Bust Down' 

Hot off a strong finish to 2018, 7 Records is proving that the past year was no fluke as they continue to build in 2019 with the release of 'Bust Down' the first in a string of releases by label members to start off the new year.

Phyllis Driller provides his usual heavy hitting lyricism over a new flow as he too is out to prove that he's looking to continue his growth even after releasing the BAIT EP at the end of last year.

Make sure to keep up with all of 7 Records new releases, artists, and more on social media or here at Enigmatic.